Your legal team

with its finger on the pulse of time.

LEGALPARTNERS is an interdisciplinary law firm with efficient, practice-oriented solutions for your problems and ambitions. With our network of cooperation partners in Austria and Poland, we can offer you cross-border legal advice. Our practice areas include commercial and corporate law, labour law (including cross-border provision of services, temporary employment and secondments), real estate law, IT and licensing law, data protection law and much more.

Legal Partners Elisabeth Weichselberger-Chlap

Lawyer with more than 20 years of practical experience with international law firms in Austria and Poland as well as extensive experience as a senior executive in the banking and IT environment in the field of legal and investment management.

Legal Partners Ursula Königstorfer

Senior Associate with many years of management experience as head of department for law and HR in renowned cultural institutions, lecturer at the Institute for Cultural Management, coupled with international law firm experience in Austria and Belgium.

Legal Partners Martin Adam

Attorney with over 15 years experience in leading law firms in Vienna, particularly in litigious and non-litigious civil proceedings and the fields of criminal, transport and labour law.

www.law-adam.at

News & Current Topics

Ihre Rechtsberatung

am Puls der Zeit.

LEGALPARTNERS ist eine interdisziplinäre Rechtsanwaltskanzlei mit effizienten, praxisnahen Lösungen für Ihre Anliegen. Mit unserem Netzwerk von Kooperationspartnern in Österreich und Polen können wir Ihnen eine grenzüberschreitende rechtliche Beratung anbieten. Unsere Schwerpunkte umfassen Wirtschafts- und Gesellschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht (inkl. grenzüberschreitende Leistungserbringung, Arbeitskräfteüberlassungen und Entsendungen), Immobilienrecht, IT- und Lizenzrecht, Datenschutzrecht u. v. m.
Legal Partners Elisabeth Weichselberger-Chlap

Rechtsanwältin mit über 20 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung in international tätigen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien Österreich und Polen sowie langjährige Konzern-Führungskraft im Banken- und IT Umfeld im Bereich Legal und Beteiligungsmanagement.

Legal Partners Ursula Königstorfer

Senior Associate mit langjähriger Managementerfahrung als Abteilungsleiterin für die Bereiche Recht und Personal in namhaften Kultureinrichtungen, Lehrbeauftragte am Institut für Kulturmanagement, gepaart mit internationaler Kanzleierfahrung in Österreich und Belgien.

Legal Partners Martin Adam

Rechtsanwalt mit über 15 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung in renommierten Wiener Anwaltskanzleien vorwiegend in den Bereichen streitiges und außerstreitiges Zivilverfahren und Strafrecht, sowie Transportrecht und Arbeitsrecht.

www.law-adam.at

News & Aktuelles